(ISC)² Certifications

The International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium (ISC)² offers a certification program that validates the expertise and skills of information security professionals and provides an (ISC)² membership. (ISC)² offers a series of cybersecurity certifications, known as the gold standards of the industry. An (ISC)² certification exams ensure proficiency and recognition in the field of networking and information security.

(ISC)² cybersecurity certification path is as follows:

  • Associate of (ISC)²
  • CAP Certified Authorization Professional
  • CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional
  • SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner
  • CSSLP - Certified Secure Software Lifecycle Professional
  • CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional
  • HCISPP - HealthCare Information Security and Privacy Practitioner
  • CISSP - ISSEP Information Systems Security Engineering Professional
  • CISSP - ISSAP Information Systems Security Architecture Professional
  • CISSP - ISSMP Information Systems Security Management Professional

CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional Certification

(ISC)² CCSP is globally acknowledged as the industry's premier Cloud Security certification. It validates the advanced technical skills to design, manage, and secure data, applications, and infrastructure in the cloud. This certification helps build your career and secure critical assets in the cloud.

SSCP - System Security Certified Practitioner Certification

The (ISC)² SSCP Certification is an advanced-level credential specially meant for IT security professionals with a minimum of one year of professional experience in the field of information security. The SSCP certificate validates your abilities in and knowledge of the seven domains of a Common Body of Knowledge (CBK) such as accessing controls, cryptography, malicious code and activity; monitoring and analysis; security operations and administration; and more. 

CSSLP - Certified Secure Software Lifecycle Professional Certification

The (ISC)² CSSLP certification showcases a candidate's expertise to incorporate security practices such as authentication, authorization, and auditing into each phase of the software development lifecycle (SDLC), from software design and implementation to testing and deployment. The certification also proves the required skills of cookie management, session management, caching of credentials

CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional Certification

The (ISC)² CISSP certification is a globally recognized standard of achievement in the cybersecurity industry. This certification validates your abilities and knowledge of the ten domains of a Common Body of Knowledge (CBK) including accessing control, cryptography, legal, regulations, investigations and compliance; and physical and software development security, and others. This cybersecurity certification demonstrates your knowledge, advances your career, and helps you become a member of a community of cybersecurity leaders.

scroll to top